Personal

Skolledning

Paula Anttila Pettersson

Administratör

Anne Svensson

Administratör (inkl. kö och placering)
Tel: 073-531 01 86
anne@uppsalaenskildaskola.com


Fsk - Åk 2

Ida Brantefors

Klasslärare Fsk Bullerbyn
ida@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Lena Helmersson

Klasslärare Fsk Villa Villekulla
lena@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Ingela Hellman
Karolina Bertilsson
Annsofie Lindberg
Emma Jonsson
Cecilia Holmgren Faghihi
Janet Svedberg
Elizabeth Faldet

Bildlärare Föräldraledig
elizabeth@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Åk 3-5

Marie Seveborn

Klasslärare åk 3A, arbetslagsledare
marie@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Henrik Åberg
Eva Lönn

Klasslärare åk 4
eva@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Cina Winstedt

Klasslärare åk 5
cina@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Birte Rosendahl
Lillemor Santesson
Fanny Iselidh
Jan Illes

Fritids - Herr Nilsson

Mikaela Eriksson

Köksassistent, fritids
mikaela@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Kalle Björk

Klassassistent, fritids
karl@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Pauline Akay

Klassassistent, fritidsassistent
pauline@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Sean Madeon

Elevassissitent, fritidsassistent
sean@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Daniel Caurell

Elevassistent, fritidsassistent
daniel@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Knut Munther
Emma Razmgah Hossain

Klassassistent, fritidsassistent
emma@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Fritids - Lejonhjärta

Andreas Nilsson

Fritids, arbetslagsledare
andreas@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Danilo Dostani

Klassassistent, fritidsassistent
danilo@uppsalalenskildaskola.com

Daniel Andersson

Elevassistent, fritidsassistent
daniel.andersson@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Bobby Edberg

Elevassistent, fritidsassistent
bobby@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Fabian Shahshahani

Elevassistent, fritidsassistent
fabian@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Emelie Svedberg

Idrottsassistent, fritidsassistent
emelie@uppsalaenskildaskola.com

Malin Lindgren

Klassassistent, fritids
malin@uppsalaenskildaskola.com


Service och Elevhälsa

Sara Forsman Benhalima
Chakib Jai
Lotten Skans
Linnea Ehrengren

Husmor
Tel: 018- 10 21 12
linnea@uppsalaenskildaskola.com